Smoking Bans

Listen to Anthony L. Fisher on KCRW's Which Way, LA? at 10p ET/7p PT, Talking Latest Push to Ban Smoking Under 21

|

Radio, radio
Flickr/Joe Haupt

Tune into beloved Los Angeles public radio station KCRW's Which Way, LA? today at 5:30p ET/2:30p PT 10p ET/7p PT, where I'll be debating the latest legislative push to ban smoking under the age of 21

Listen live or later in the archive here