Tim Cavanaugh Compleat Ballot, June 5 2012 California Primary


Continuing a long tradition of transparency, here are my scribbled obscenities in this year's primary vote: 

President of the United States:
Ron Paul

Republican Party County Central Committee, 50th Assembly District:
(Vote for no more than seven)
Gary A. Aminoff
Mary C. Willison
Gavin William Greer
Vrezh Zatikyan
Nels Hefty
Mary Mottahedeh
Joseph S. Fein

United States Senator
Rick Williams

United States Representative, 28th District:
Jenny Worman 

Member of the State Assembly, 50th District
Bradly S. Torgan

Judge of the Superior Court
Office No. 3: Joe Escalante 
Office No. 10: Sanjay T. Kumar 
Office No. 38: Lynn Diane Olson
Office No. 65: Shannon Knight
Office No. 78: James D. Otto 
Office No. 114: Eric Harmon

District Attorney, Los Angeles County
Jackie Lacy

State Measures
28 Term Limits Change: No
29 Cigarette Tax/Cancer Research: No

County Measures
H L.A. County Hotel Occupancy Tax Continuation: No
L L.A. County Landfill Tax Continuation: No