Reason Live Tweets the GOP Debate

The five remaining GOP contenders gather in Houston for a CNN debate.


Tonight at 8:30 p.m., Donald Trump, Ted Cruz, Marco Rubio, Ben Carson and John Kasich take the CNN debate stage in Houston. Wolf Blitzer will be the primary moderator, with Hugh Hewitt, Dana Bash and Telemundo's Maria Celeste Arraras contributing questions.