Reason Tweets the GOP Debates

News, views, and abuse from the Reason staff on the CNBC Republican debates in Colorado.


The 6 p.m. undercard debate will last an hour and include Rick Santorum, Lindsey Graham, Bobby Jindal, and George Pataki.

At 8 p.m. Donald Trump, Ben Carson, Jeb Bush, Marco Rubio, John Kasich, Carly Fiorina, Ted Cruz, Chris Christie, Rand Paul, and Mike Huckabee take the stage.