Election 2012

Brian Doherty Talking Ron Paul's Revolution Twice on the Radio Saturday

|

I'll be appearing on two radio shows on Saturday May 12 talking about Ron Paul's Revolution: The Man and the Movement He Inspired.

First, at 9 am pacific/noon eastern on the David Webb Show on the Sirius/XM Patriot Channel.

Second, at 2 pm pacific/4 pm central on the Greg Bishop Show on WMAY 970-AM out of Springfield, Illinois.