Clean Energy

Tim Cavanaugh Talks Green Lobby On Russia Today: 4 PM Eastern

|


The Malibu beach is safe when Tim Cavanaugh is on the job.

Reason managing editor Tim Cavanaugh will talk about the green lobby with Kristine Frazao today on Russia Today's Evening News with Kristine Frazao

Topics

Why isn't the Keystone pipeline in Pennsylvania? 

Is the Green Lobby a special interest

How many more Solyndras are out there? 

Who's smearin' who in this East Anglian Heartlandian trash-talkin' hill o' beans world?

Does nuclear power really need subsidies to survive? 

Is Energy Secretary Steven Chu's energy plan [pdf]  as ridiculous as he made it sound yesterday?

Was Club For Growth justified in criticizing Rep. Fred Upton (R-Michigan) even though upton has a smoking hot niece? Does smoking hotness contribute to carbon emissions? 

Time: Today, 4 PM Eastern, 1 PM Pacific. 

Place: Russia Today. Check local listings. 

Update: D'oh! Did not show at 4 PM but will cablecast at 7 PM Eastern (4 PM Pacific) and be up on the cybernational YouTubes later tonight.