Since I blogged The American Conservative's list of how the magazine's contributors plan to vote this year, I should note Friday's follow-up featuring five stragglers who didn't participate in the first round. A quick summary: Winston Elliott and John Vella are endorsing Mitt Romney, Clark Stooksbury is backing Barack Obama, Samuel Goldman is supporting Gary Johnson, and Daniel Larison didn't register in time to vote but if he did he would probably go for Johnson too. The only one of those five who has written anything for Reason is Stooksbury, so Red Team loyalists should be sure to bring him up the next time they want to tell us that Reason is in the tank for Obama.

Bonus link: Us Reason writers have revealed our ballots too.