Il capo di tutti Reasonoids is slated to be on CNBC's Dennis Miller Show tonight to discuss Terri Schiavo and other current events. The program airs at 9 p.m. Eastern Time (6 p.m. Pacific) and again at midnight Eastern Time (9 p.m. Pacific). No official word on whether a leather jacket will be involved, but the smart money's on it.