Brian Doherty Talking Ron Paul's Revolution Twice on the Radio Saturday

I'll be appearing on two radio shows on Saturday May 12 talking about Ron Paul's Revolution: The Man and the Movement He Inspired.

First, at 9 am pacific/noon eastern on the David Webb Show on the Sirius/XM Patriot Channel.

Second, at 2 pm pacific/4 pm central on the Greg Bishop Show on WMAY 970-AM out of Springfield, Illinois.

Editor's Note: We invite comments and request that they be civil and on-topic. We do not moderate or assume any responsibility for comments, which are owned by the readers who post them. Comments do not represent the views of Reason.com or Reason Foundation. We reserve the right to delete any comment for any reason at any time. Report abuses.

GET REASON MAGAZINE

Get Reason's print or digital edition before it’s posted online

  • Progressive Puritans: From e-cigs to sex classifieds, the once transgressive left wants to criminalize fun.
  • Port Authoritarians: Chris Christie’s Bridgegate scandal
  • The Menace of Secret Government: Obama’s proposed intelligence reforms don’t safeguard civil liberties

SUBSCRIBE

advertisement